Advanced Scheduled Reports

 

Join us for an online webinar

March 25, 2021 - 10:00 AM MST (12:00 PM EST)
March 25, 2021 - 5:00 PM MST (10:00 AM AEDT)
March 26, 2021 - 3:00 AM MST (10:00 AM CET)

Are you still copy and pasting data into your marketing reports? Hop on this webinar and Adriel will show you how ActiveDEMAND's scheduled reports can pull KPI's together and deliver more consistent reporting without burning out the ctrl-c buttons on your keyboard.

This is an advanced webinar, so if you have not done much reporting with ActiveDEMAND yet, we recommend you watch our Analytics Basics webcast first.

Join us and learn more on:

  • Reporting tempo
  • What data is built into ActiveDEMAND
  • What data you can integrate/import into ActiveDEMAND
  • Building a basic weekly report
  • Building a more advanced monthly report 
  • And more...

Save Your Seat

Reserve your spot for the webinar.
Can't make it? No problem.
Register anyway and receive access to the recording.
 
 
 

Featured Presenters

Adriel Michaud Adriel Michaud 
VP of Sales and Marketing, ActiveDEMAND

Adriel has 9 years of agency experience. He'll be showing tips and tricks to use ActiveDEMAND to deliver KPIs that matter for your clients on a consistent basis.

 
 

"I find ActiveDEMAND webinars well worth my time. I've attended several online presentations and always found them valuable"

Michael J.